Our Board

Click on names to read more about our Executive Board members

Brett Pharr, Chairman

David Dirrim, CBT American Director

John Marble, Facilities Director

Sarah Dirrim, Communications Director

Contact Information

  • Brett Pharr, Chairman of the Board, brettpharr@yahoo.com
    • David Dirrim, CBT American Director, cswampdog@yahoo.com
    • Sarah Dirrim, Communications Director, haitisarah@yahoo.com
    • John Marble, Facilities Director, marblesinhaiti@gmail.com